Aug 1st 2017 is around the Corner

Lammas is right around the corner I hope everyone is ready. I know I’m not. Not to worry though it is just me. So I will celebrate on my own. You should look at my Lammas page I will most likely update it this week.

My children aren’t really interested in my beliefs they have there own which I want for them. That is to have their own mind which I constantly remind them that they should research everything and not buy into the rhetoric, Bigotry, and Bull. They should be open to everything and everyone opinion but also make up there own mind.

Its just to frigging hot. So So So HOt!! If you didn’t catch that HOT!!! Don’t feel like doing anything anywhere hot. And it is just going to get Hotter. I can’t believe some people don’t believe in climate change but what ever. I mean glaciers are melting. What are our children going to do when they can’t grow their own food. Hopefully this doesn’t happen but I have a feeling that over crowding, and rising temperatures is going to make for some ugly wars over resources in 50 or so years.  Mostly over water and farmable land.  But what can I do I am just one person that blogs.

The Bugs seem to be out in full force to this year. I can’t believe that I have seen more horse flies, Robber flies, blister beetles and other bugs not to mention chiggers than any other year and that is saying something. (I am scared of the darn flies they bite and it hurts not to mention some lay eggs UGG don’t want a bot fly larva on me YUCK!!) The mosquitoes are horrible they carry a really horrible disease Zika that causes major birth defects and since it is a virus affects adults in ways that are not quiet researched all they way but still can cause some major health issues. Of Course they also carry other diseases such as West Nile, Equine encephalitis, malaria the list goes on and on. Truthfully, I think the Mother is fighting back there are to many humans in the world and this sad thing is birth control.  Yet Science will prevail hopefully. Heck Working in the hospital lab I have seen a several cases of tick born diseases. I have only seen one case in 6 years before this. Things are really bad this year.

Which brings me to my ranting session. Our health Care sucks but if the republicans change the laws its going to suck even more. Where are my rights as a women that needs care it this debacle? I mean they are trying to cut women’s health care. Most Women are poor working class. So you defund Medicare and what do you get women with out healthcare. With out the family planning they need. Then there is there is the defunding of Planned Parenthood this is a really sad day.  UGG this is so Conservative Tea Party Bigotry. Just makes me so mad. See below.

http://abcnews.go.com/Politics/senate-health-care-bill-affect-women/story?id=48246482

http://time.com/4829380/health-care-bill-senate-women/

http://www.npr.org/2017/03/10/519461271/heres-what-the-gop-bill-would-and-wouldnt-change-for-womens-healthcare

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/gop-health-care-bill-women_us_595292eee4b02734df2dc30d

Still can believe Trump the liar was Elected into office when the majority of Americans didn’t vote for him we need to get rid of electoral voting it is no longer relevant to todays society. Okay so end of rant.

 

 

Leave a Reply

