Wicca: A Year and a day

I decided that I needed to learn more about Wicca. Every aspect. I may not believe in magic but that doesn’t mean that meditation, prayer, ritual and everything that goes along with it isn’t magical in someway or perhaps I just don’t understand what magic really is. Anyway I have started a book. I am pretty isolated where I live. Living in the bible belt there are not many pagans, Wiccans, druids, etc. that show who they really are. So I have always taught myself the Wiccan Way Through books.  So When I Saw WICCA: A Year and A Day By Timothy Roderick I got this overwhelming feeling that I needed it. I usually go with my intuition on things so when I got some money together I went and bought it. I will try to tell you of my journey as much as possible but I don’t think I can express everything in words. When the time comes though I will try.

Leave a Reply

