Asking the Goddess and God for Rain

The Drought has really taken it toll where I live in Oklahoma. I have been asking the Goddess and the God to give us rain for several weeks now. We have stared to receive rain. And I am Grateful. I am going to continue to ask for rain though because we still really need it.

I talk to the Mother more then I do the Father I feel we have a kinship. So when I am sitting around being calm I talk to her from my heart. Talk to her about how my day went. Talk to her about anything about the good and the bad. I ask her for water for the animals and plants. To help me provide for those that are in need.

Green Wiccan

Leave a Reply

