Well easy come easy go :(

My greenhouse is gone the wind picked it up and basically blew it down. I cried all my little seedling. Then on top of everything I have to worry about the wild fires that are spreading out here because of that wind. So everyone Pray to whom ever you pray to that everyone’s houses around here will stay safe it is the one thing I really worry about since all I have is my the travel trailer, the barn I built and the two storage sheds that I bought to hold a house worth of stuff. I bought them over the course of several years I guess I have more then other people and less then others. But all I really care about is that my family has a place to stay. My father already has a full house he doesn’t need us in his house also. Although if the wind keeps going the way it is my house may blow away too. :(””’

Leave a Reply

