A New Day

You ever have one of those days you feel relaxed and comforted like everything is okay in the world. Today is one of those days. I just wish I could spend it awake, but I have to work therefore I have to sleep(I work nights).  I will just laz around for a short while get my son off and rolling with his school work (he is homeschooled). Watch the Cat be funny sprinting around like ohh got to get that or what is that and grab for it like you see in the commercials for Puss in Boots. This is the kind of cat that thinks WHATS THAT or THAT or THat or THAt and continuously goes up down up down up down on the bed, through the kitchen through the kids room and back again meowing saying come on you have to follow me.  But over all a relaxing day after work.

1 Comment

  1. February 21, 2012 at 00:20

    Haha. I love the way you describe your cat. It makes me want to go out and buy a cat even though I’ve always been a dog person.


Leave a Reply

