Update on Book of Shadows

Okay, I am here to update you as to what has happened with my book of shadows. I have many pages done and and figured out how to print them on my printer so that I can do a book format. But feel I haven’t really worked on much just mostly templates for journals, gardening, addresses, to do. I didn’t realize that could be so time consuming. I made a few pages for actual my Belief in Wicca. Life though tends to get in the way and as usually throws a curve ball at us. Its that time of the year to get things done such as planting seeds that can survive this time of year and cleaning the garden if you haven’t done so already (I tend to be a procrastinator really a bad habit I am trying to break myself of). But it is getting done Slowly but surely.

1 Comment

  1. March 5, 2012 at 01:34

    Hi a massive thanks for presenting absorbing information.I decided I will be bookmarking your website for future updates.good luck with the great work.


Leave a Reply

